The Children's Gift Series

8.5 x 8.5 paperback
In stock
Product Details

Introducing "The Children's Gift Series" – a heartwarming collection featuring 10 stories and 10 characters designed to captivate young readers with its blend of repetition, relatable characters, attainable career explorations, and meaningful gifts like writing, baking, engineering, and hair styling. This delightful series celebrates the diversity of young minds, particularly those of black and brown children.

The Children’s Gift Series is a 10-book series that serves as an excellent partner for children as they are learning to read. Each book, is carefully interwoven with repetition, relatability, and a predictable storyline. This series employs proven learning strategies that engage and empower children. Every page is adorned with vibrant colors that ignite imagination and curiosity, while fostering an environment where learning flourishes. Each book reads the same with a different kid, gifts and career. This repetition across all 10 books encourages reading and builds confidence with early level readers!

Full set comes with the gift box!

About The Author

Dionne Grayson is the owner of Building Your Dreams, LLC., where she empowers youth and adults to live life By Design. Her signature program Dream.Explore.Build. partners with teens as they explore their interests and how those can connect to a career path full of purpose.

Please contact us for bulk orders over 100 at Subject line: Bulk Order.

Save this product for later